点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.7
设施
9.4
员工
9.7
性价比
9.2

点评

    karen
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日

    You will be very happy here.

    We stayed for 5 nights. In the afternoon we would come back to InChiostro to give our feet a rest. Unfortunately there is no community room where you can relax or make some tea. The chairs in the room are not comfortable chairs either. We thought it would be a great added benefit but not a requirement. We loved it anyway.
    The location is truly amazing. It’s close to everything. It’s quiet. Albert will make fresh eggs for you in addition to juice, an assortment of fresh fruits, yogurt, cereal, sweet bread & sliced bread. He has great recommendations for places to eat as well. There are bikes available to use. And for an extra nominal fee parking is possible. You do NOT want to find parking!
    Olga
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日

    Authentic and very friendly

    Very comfortable room, amazing atmosphere and super hospitable host! Great place to stay and it has certainly enhanced the enjoyment of the travel.
    Carla
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月21日
    Excellent breakfast!
    Indooroopilly
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月26日
    There was nothing which displeased me.
    In Chiostro is ideally located in the old town, only a few minutes walk from the major attractions. My large, comfortable room was furnished in the style of the old monastery. The host was always friendly and welcoming and served generous breakfasts to suit a wide range of individual tastes. Should I be lucky enough to visit delightful Padova again I will certainly stay at In Chiostro.
    Bradford
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月23日

    Very nice property with attentive owner. Superb breakfast and close to town center.

    While it wasn't a matter of not "liking" this aspect of the property, one must be prepared to navigate narrow "ancient" streets, that without GPS, may have been impossible. Imperative to request a private parking spot as street parking is tight or non-existent.
    Lovely old church property that has been converted by family-owner into a very nice B&B. The breakfast was outstanding. The owner, Albert, prepared a wonderful array of meats, pastries, fruit and eggs.
    Richard
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月21日

    Excellent

    Excellent staff person, friendliness, look forward to retiring to Padova for work-related visits and will stay at this property.
    Nitza
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月19日

    It was too short time staying there.

    Nothing.
    Beautiful house, super beautiful room, with view of the garden. The shower room is modern and very clean. The furniture are a masterpiece work from wood. Breakfast is wonderful. Location is good and very quiet in the middle of town. Nice to talk with Alberto the owner.
    JMSchmidt
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月14日

    A magical place tucked away in the middle of city centre. Highly recommend.

    Anna and Olga
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月20日

    Unique Place to Stay in Padova

    The entire design of a place, if you like unique places, reflecting the country and the place you are travelling to. The host - Alberto was very polite and made us 2 a breakfast to die for...)) Highly recommended!
    Sherrie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月16日

    Wonderful stay in padova!!

    Larger trash can in room. Brighter lighting for old eyes, access to garden?
    A wonderful home full of art and a delightful host who loved to share it! Highly recommended!
    Stephen
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月11日

    Perfect Stay in Padova

    Wi-Fi barely worked in the room.
    Excellent stay -- incredible breakfast including Alberto's homemade wine (!), large and clean rooms, great downtown location, very quiet.
    Elena
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月2日

    Perfect place

    Everything! Perfect location, big room and bathroom, building with a great history, tasty, rich and healthy breakfast, helpful owner! Coming back soon!
    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月4日

    Quiet and convenient.

    Location was in a quiet suburban area, but less than a 10 minute walk to center city area by the university. Very private. The owner was helpful in giving suggestions and directions in answer to our questions. Bathroom very modern with a lovely warm drying rack for towels. Breakfast was offered at our convenience each morning and catered to our appetites. We enjoyed our stay and would come here again.
    Pilar
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月17日

    Super nice B&B with best breakfast ever!

    Wifi was not strong enough in the room
    Room was huge and nicely decorated (wxactly as shown in the pictures), super quiet. Bathroom again big, new and impecably clean, with lots of good quality big towels. Best part of it was the breakfast: amazing quality and variety (from fruit to sweets from the best bakery in Padova), prepared with care and presented with good taste (from candles to the pottery), difficult to get it better!
    Nanna
    is

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年1月3日

    Great location, nice host

    The wifi hardly worked in the room. Good connection in the corridor, though.
    The room was large, warm, and comfortable. Tastefully decorated and cozy. The host was very nice and helpful and breakfast was absolutely great. Location was very good.
    matteomatao
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月23日
    nothing really
    the owner alberto was super warm, helpful and knew everything about the city and hotel surroundings, his homemade breakfast is absolutely amazing, and he pointed us to a very good restaurant for dinner (antenore).. i totally recommend a stay at inchiostro, grazie alberto!
    Oksana
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月16日

    Чудово! Beautiful! Grande!

    Alessandra
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年9月19日

    Would recommend Albertino's place!

    A little terrace space or garden spot outside would have been nice but what was there was ample. A few more shelves inside the room or bathroom would have made it a 5-star. It was not a large room so additional shelving would have been helpful.
    Breakfast was fantastic and the place was very modern and up to date. We liked the owner very much by the time we left although in the beginning we thought he was a little disinterested. He warmed up however and became a very fine host. Bathroom, breakfast and bed sumptuous. Ideal location for visiting the major sites.
    Cynthia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月30日

    Wonderful

    Our stay was comfortable in a large room with an incredible bath designed by the owner. Breakfast was large and yummy. We would love to return another day!
    T H
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月21日

    Exceptional breakfast in an exceptional place

    Nothing.
    Lovely place with tremendous breakfast and exceptionally helpful owner. Well located without being overrun by massive hordes.
正在载入点评