Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,7
Faciliteiten
9,4
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Christel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 november 2017

    Nice stay at Padova

    Eigenaar aan de stille kant.
    Leuke b&b nabij centrum.
    Harm
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2017

    Van harte aanbevolen!

    Nvt
    Hartelijke ontvangst; service; fijne kamer; geweldig ontbijt; ligging (hartje Padova); prima parkeergelegenheid (gereserveerd).
    Gertrude & Hans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 september 2017

    Bijzonder verblijf dat perfect past bij de beleving van de historische stad Padova.

    Een bed kraakte enorm en de gastheer was nogal stug in het begin wat wellicht mede het gevolg was van zijn beperkte kennis van engels en/of duits of ons gebrek aan kennis van het italiaans. Het uitzicht op de tuin was het uitzicht op een verwaarloosde en niet toegankelijke tuin met wel een prachtige kat. De airco was prima maar de ramen mochten niet open wegens de muggen. Inclusief de sleutel van de parkeerplaats hadden we 3 sleutels en enkele drukknoppen nodig om van binnen naar buiten te komen.
    Het originele ontbijt in het historische gebouw persoonlijk bereid door de eigenaar. Tip: Als je een gebakken spiegelei wilt moet je een roerei bestellen. Originele inrichting. Het kost je een tientje per dag en wat gedoe met sleutels maar dan heb je wel een perfecte parkeerplaats voor de deur. Padova is een prachtige stad waar onze eigen fietsen goed van pas kwamen (eigenaar verhuurt ook fietsen).
    Maria
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 september 2017
    Ik zou investeren in een nieuwe matras. De eigenaar bleef de hele tijd bij ons in de ontbijtkamer zitten, hadden iets meer privacy prettig gevonden bij het eten! Kregen nu een beetje opgejaagd gevoel, iets wat zeker niet zo bedoeld zal zijn geweest van de eigenaar.
    Heel ruime kamer, mooi antiek en modern gecombineerd, prachtige badkamer, prima ontbijt, vriendelijke eigenaar. Auto parkeren tegenover accommodatie (afgesloten terrein). Er zijn fietsen beschikbaar, fijn om de stad mee te verkennen. Ook op loopafstand van het mooie centrum, met ruime keuze in goede restaurants. Naar Venetie? Dan eerst per taxi naar station, (9 euro) en dan per trein (16 euro) naar Venetie. Wel een stratenplan meenemen, is daar uiteraard noodzakelijk!!!
    Els
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    karen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 april 2018

    You will be very happy here.

    We stayed for 5 nights. In the afternoon we would come back to InChiostro to give our feet a rest. Unfortunately there is no community room where you can relax or make some tea. The chairs in the room are not comfortable chairs either. We thought it would be a great added benefit but not a requirement. We loved it anyway.
    The location is truly amazing. It’s close to everything. It’s quiet. Albert will make fresh eggs for you in addition to juice, an assortment of fresh fruits, yogurt, cereal, sweet bread & sliced bread. He has great recommendations for places to eat as well. There are bikes available to use. And for an extra nominal fee parking is possible. You do NOT want to find parking!
    Olga
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 april 2018

    Authentic and very friendly

    Very comfortable room, amazing atmosphere and super hospitable host! Great place to stay and it has certainly enhanced the enjoyment of the travel.
    Carla
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 december 2017
    Excellent breakfast!
    Indooroopilly
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 oktober 2017
    There was nothing which displeased me.
    In Chiostro is ideally located in the old town, only a few minutes walk from the major attractions. My large, comfortable room was furnished in the style of the old monastery. The host was always friendly and welcoming and served generous breakfasts to suit a wide range of individual tastes. Should I be lucky enough to visit delightful Padova again I will certainly stay at In Chiostro.
    Bradford
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 september 2017

    Very nice property with attentive owner. Superb breakfast and close to town center.

    While it wasn't a matter of not "liking" this aspect of the property, one must be prepared to navigate narrow "ancient" streets, that without GPS, may have been impossible. Imperative to request a private parking spot as street parking is tight or non-existent.
    Lovely old church property that has been converted by family-owner into a very nice B&B. The breakfast was outstanding. The owner, Albert, prepared a wonderful array of meats, pastries, fruit and eggs.
    Richard
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 september 2017

    Excellent

    Excellent staff person, friendliness, look forward to retiring to Padova for work-related visits and will stay at this property.
    Nitza
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 september 2017

    It was too short time staying there.

    Nothing.
    Beautiful house, super beautiful room, with view of the garden. The shower room is modern and very clean. The furniture are a masterpiece work from wood. Breakfast is wonderful. Location is good and very quiet in the middle of town. Nice to talk with Alberto the owner.
    JMSchmidt
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 augustus 2017

    A magical place tucked away in the middle of city centre. Highly recommend.

    Anna and Olga
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juni 2017

    Unique Place to Stay in Padova

    The entire design of a place, if you like unique places, reflecting the country and the place you are travelling to. The host - Alberto was very polite and made us 2 a breakfast to die for...)) Highly recommended!
    Sherrie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juni 2017

    Wonderful stay in padova!!

    Larger trash can in room. Brighter lighting for old eyes, access to garden?
    A wonderful home full of art and a delightful host who loved to share it! Highly recommended!
    Stephen
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 juni 2017

    Perfect Stay in Padova

    Wi-Fi barely worked in the room.
    Excellent stay -- incredible breakfast including Alberto's homemade wine (!), large and clean rooms, great downtown location, very quiet.
    Elena
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 juni 2017

    Perfect place

    Everything! Perfect location, big room and bathroom, building with a great history, tasty, rich and healthy breakfast, helpful owner! Coming back soon!
    Linda
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2017

    Quiet and convenient.

    Location was in a quiet suburban area, but less than a 10 minute walk to center city area by the university. Very private. The owner was helpful in giving suggestions and directions in answer to our questions. Bathroom very modern with a lovely warm drying rack for towels. Breakfast was offered at our convenience each morning and catered to our appetites. We enjoyed our stay and would come here again.
    Pilar
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 april 2017

    Super nice B&B with best breakfast ever!

    Wifi was not strong enough in the room
    Room was huge and nicely decorated (wxactly as shown in the pictures), super quiet. Bathroom again big, new and impecably clean, with lots of good quality big towels. Best part of it was the breakfast: amazing quality and variety (from fruit to sweets from the best bakery in Padova), prepared with care and presented with good taste (from candles to the pottery), difficult to get it better!
    Nanna
    is

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 januari 2017

    Great location, nice host

    The wifi hardly worked in the room. Good connection in the corridor, though.
    The room was large, warm, and comfortable. Tastefully decorated and cozy. The host was very nice and helpful and breakfast was absolutely great. Location was very good.
Beoordelingen worden geladen